Connect with us


None from TN on BJP national office-bearers’ list



The BJP’s list of national office-bearers came as a surprise for many in the party’s Tamil Nadu unit as no state leader figures in it.

H Raja, who was BJP National Secretary, has been dropped.

View more…

Source link

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *